Photo of the Day- 18june2009

-

If I Were In A Band…

It’s the festival band poster game sensation that’s sweeping the nation!

You remember the rules:

You see a festival band poster full of fun band names and you and your friends pick which band you would be in…

This week it is Kevin K Lewis vs Hope Poe.

Hope…

If I were in a band… I would be…

-

21june2009- If I Were In A Band-2

-

Alice in Thunderland!!!

Nice.

Now it’s Kevin’s turn.

If I were in a band… I would be…

-

21june2009- If I Were In A Band-1

-

How I Became The BOMB!!!

(More info at TheBomb.com)

-

And the winner is…

Styx.

Yeah, the Styx. That’s what happens when you let Adam Sandler guest judge…

Okay, and that’s this edition of…

If I Were In A Band…

It’s the festival band poster game sensation that’s sweeping the nation! See ya next time!!!

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-
One Response to “Photo of the Day- 18june2009”

  1. Alice In Thunderland Says:

    Haha, sweet Hope, thanks for picking us for a cool band name. Thats pretty rad!

Leave a Reply

