Photo of the Day- 21july2009

-

The Photos of the Day have been taken hostage by a bad, bad man. (not me). If you want to see them again you will give the bad, bad man (not me) $1,000,000 -yes, ONE MILLION DOLLARS-  by midnight Wednesday night. July 22, Wednesday, not just any random Wednesday night in the future.

The Photos of the Day for the last 30 days are fine, they are unharmed… so far. You can keep it that way… IF you cooperate. If you call the Interweb Police they will all be erased. ALL of them. ERASED.

To prove they are still alive, here is a picture of today’s newspaper.

-

21july2009- Photo Hostage

-

That’s the USA Today. It cost a dollar. I asked the bad, bad man (not me) why he didn’t just get the Chattanooga Times Free Press. He looked at me and said, “I could have gotten the Chattanooga Times Free Press which only cost 50 cents, but I didn’t. Because I’m about to be a millionaire. Now go post this on your website, Chachi.”

He calls me Chachi for some reason.

I wanted to ask him why this picture proves the Photos of the Day for the last 30 days are still okay, but I didn’t want to come across ignorant. It’s weird but for some reason I want the bad, bad person to like me.

Mostly because he is going to be a millionaire.

Okay, let’s review…

Do NOT call the Interweb Police.

Get One Million Dollars for the bad, bad man (not me).

By Midnight Wednesday night.

Aaaaaaaaaaand go.

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

