A Bad, Bad Man

-

So a bad, bad man (not me) has been holding my Photos of the Day hostage. He demanded $1,000,000 and he promised he would return them. He said they were unharmed and showed a picture of the USA Today from that day to prove it.

I’m still not sure how that proved it, but he seemed to think it was the best way. Seeing that we weren’t dealing with a mastermind I offered him $20 and my cat.

I told him my cat was from France and had gold for blood and diamonds for bones. Ridiculous, I know, but he was stoked. He didn’t even take my $20. He said that he thought that it might be marked and he didn’t want to take a chance.

I loved how his logic worked, the twenty might be marked, so don’t take it. But the cat filled with gold blood and diamond bones, yeah, I’ll take that.

Anyway, the point is that that guy is out of our lives forever. And so is my cat. We will miss you Prinicess Prissy McPurrsalot.

Sooooo, enjoy the Photos of the Day!

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

