Photo of the Day- 30july2009

-

30july2009- Sleepy Time Tea-3

-

Tonight as I was making my sleepy time chamomile tea, I noticed my coffee cup from this morning knocked over by the coffee pot beside it on the counter.

I started thinking… I drink coffee in the morning to wake up, and sleepy time tea at night to go to sleep. An upper in the morning, and a downer at night.

That’s what killed Elvis. Uppers and downers. Uppers and downers. Uppers and downers…

-

I took a sip of my tea and looked at my cat and said, “Holy crap, I’m gonna die on the toilet, it’s just a matter of time.”

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

One Response to “Photo of the Day- 30july2009”

  1. pepperedpot Says:

    Haha, this is amazing! I only found this cos my blog randomly generated it and its true! coffee and camolile are secret killers!

Leave a Reply

