Photo of the Day- 02august2009

-02august2009- Shark Week Ministry

-

I have decided we need a Shark Week Celebration Ministry at Ridgedale and I am willing to fund it.

This year it will mainly consist of me watching Shark Week at my house with Ashley so I figure 40 bucks should cover the pizza and chips and any administrative overhead.  Next year as we expand we might need to start doing carwashes and Wednesday night raffles, but for now I think we’re set.

Feel free to stop by any night this week and watch the sharks with us! But call ahead, we might need you to stop by Claydoughs on the way.

HAPPY SHARK WEEK!!

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

