Photo of the Day- 07sep2009

-

Soooo…. THIS is my life now…

-07aug2009- Sooo... THIS is my life now

-

Today I spent 2 hours at David’s Bridal “helping” pick out bride’s maid dresses.

Here’s how it happened:

Ashley’s mom said, “Hey do you want to eat lunch at Sticky Fingers?” and I said, “Sure! I love Sticky Fingers!”

Somewhere between eating delicious honey bread and Mandy bringing the check I ended up at David’s Bridal. I’m not one to accuse people but I’m pretty sure they slipped something into the bbq sauce…

What’s worse is that at work the guys and I eat at Sticky Fingers almost every Friday and now when they say, “Hey do you want to eat lunch at Sticky Fingers?” I will forever be suspicious they are tricking me into going to pick out bride’s maid dresses.



-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-
One Response to “Photo of the Day- 07sep2009”

  1. Kristyl Says:

    I’m more worried about the fact you are holding a purse, maybe this feminine thing is for you afterall.

Leave a Reply

