Candy Bar Thursday!

-

I love chocolate, but in my life I have only had 3 candy bars: Snickers, Kit-Kat, and Twix. That is not how my life was supposed to turn out, so, starting NOW, I am going to change it, thus Candy Bar Thursday.

Candy Bar Thursday, the day of the week Ashley and I eat a candy bar that I have never had before, is defined by Merriam-Webster as…

-

Candy Bar Thursdaynoun : The greatest day of the week ever.

-

Today Ashley and I went with Baby Ruth because it has the two things we are looking for in a candy bar.

-

10sep2009- Candy Bar Thursday

-

A chance to win MLB tickets and protein.

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

