Photo of the Day- 15sep2009

-

It rained like crazy last night and then continued on and off all day. I got home this afternoon and I had a Mushroom Garden in my yard.

-15sep2009- Mushroom Garden

-I left for work… Nothing. I get home… Mushroom Garden.

I didn’t have to do anything. Little mushroom elves came and planted a whole mushroom garden. Which is awesome, but also a little frustrating.

I planted 6 tomato plants in the spring and I have been looking after them every day for the last four months. I water them, talk to them, they get plenty of sunshine, yet they look like THIS:

-

15sep2009- Tomato Garden

-

I wish the little mushroom elves would come back and work their magic on my tomatoes.

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

