Photo of the Day- 05oct2009

-05oct2009- Superman-1

-

We were standing in the atrium waiting on the other guys to go to staff meeting and Chad turned to me and said, “Do you think I can run and jump over this desk?”

I said, “I don’t know but I’d love to see you try!”

Glenda came back and heard us discussing it, and instead of stopping us like we thought she would, she moved her printer out of the way so he could try.

And try he did…

-

05oct2009- Superman-2

-AIIIIIRBORN!!!!!

-

05oct2009- Superman-3

-

Uh-oh… this might not end up so well.

-05oct2009- Superman-4

-No wait, it’s okay. He made it!

He popped up and said, “Man, I wish Hope could have seen this.”

And I said, “Ohhh, don’t worry, I took pictures.”

To which he said, “Great, I told her I had a long day of work ahead of me when I left.”

“Yeah… you probably should have said high, huh?”

(That was a lame Superman joke. You’rrrrrrrre welcome!)

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

