Photo of the Day- 12oct2009

-

My grandma used to say, “Be careful who you hang out with, whether you like it or not, you will become like them.”

I thought she was talking about in high school, that she was worried about drinking or smoking but…

-

12oct2009- Arthritis Meds

-

since becoming Minister of Senior Adults I spend about a third of my salary on Arthritis medication. I even sprayed my knuckles with Cherry Chloroseptic spray but still my joints ache.

Dang you grandma and your psychic predictions, DANG YOU ALL TO HECK!!

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-
Leave a Reply

