Photo of the Day- 14oct2009

-For over a year I “went green” and I’ll be honest, I hated it. It was very inconvenient, it always seemed to be more expensive, it is more time consuming, and I don’t know how they do it but they trick you into storing half of your garbage in your garage for the better part of a month and then they get you to take it yourself to a lot full of big containers that I am pretty sure are dumpsters. It’s a racket.

A couple of months ago I decided I was done being “green”. I decided that I was going to go the opposite of green, I decided that I was going black and I wasn’t going back!

Not only that, I have decided to embrace companies with like-minded goals. Like Ashley’s bank, FSG. This is a picture of her ATM:

-

14oct2009- Anti-Green Teller Machine- ATM

-

WOULD YOU LIKE A RECEIPT?

-

IF NO RECEIPT IS SELECTED,

INQUIRIES NOT ALLOWED.


-

That’s what I’m talking about FSG! I love your ATM’s… your beautiful little Anti-green Teller Machines!

You better get on board, SunTrust, I’ve got options!

-NOTE: If you liked this Photo of  the Day please print it off, make lots of copies, and pass it around your office. And remember, it is better to print off more than you need because you can always throw the extras away.

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

One Response to “Photo of the Day- 14oct2009”

  1. captain cupcake the amazing Says:

    it’s friday night, and i’m sitting here with your UNCLE RICKIE in houston

    WASUP?

    :)
    your uncle rickie put me up to this

Leave a Reply

