Photo of the Day- 18oct2009

-

Meet Mandi Mitchell, she’s our Wedding Photographer…

-

18oct2009- Our Photographer Walks on Water

-…who walks on water.

Seriously, she is awesome.

Even though she wouldn’t let me take any pictures with my shirt off. I shaved “I Heart Ashley” in my chest hair for nothing, which made me feel way over-prepared.  And maybe I was, but I just wanted the pictures to be really good for Ashley.

I brought 2 pairs of pants, 4 pairs of shoes, 7 shirts, 3 pairs of socks, 2 jackets, a quilt, 3 towels, and hairspray.

I don’t even have hair, but I wanted to be prepared.

Ashley brought 1 pair of pants and 2 shirts.

Which, just like she said, was plenty. Over a few hours we took about a million photos and had a blast doing it. We’ll get them in a few weeks, but here are a few Mandi posted for us tonight on Facebook.

-

Engagement Picture- My Profile Pic

-Engagement Picture- Quilt

-

Engagement Picture- Books

-

Engagement Picture- Window

-

And she even let us take a few “candid” shots throughout the day, like this one:

-Engagement Picture- Scarf

-

I can’t wait to see the final edits of all the photos we took. To see the Facebook Album Mandi put up for us to see tonight, click HERE

-

To go to Mandi’s websites to see more photos she took or to book her for your photos click on the Duggar Family Photo below

-

Duggar Family


-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

