Candy Bar Thursday! on Tuesday, The Fun Sized Version

-

Candy Bar Thursday- 100 Grand

-

Today Ashley and I went by my mom’s office and while we were there we met Bev. She is a regular reader of KevinTheCoolGuy.com and a self-proclaimed candy bar aficionado and she that she agreed with all my findings so far on Candy Bar Thursday. Well, mainly she said that Zero bars are gross, but I took that as agreeing with me on all the others.

I asked her what, as an aficionado, she recommended for this week and she said a 100 Grand, and then she pulled out a couple of “Fun Size” 100 Grand bars and gave them to us.

So today we had Candy Bar Thursday! on Tuesday, The Fun Sized Version.

And I give it a 10!

On a scale of 1 to a 100 Grand…

(Sorry, Bev, it wasn’t my favorite. It was okay, but it was no Snickers. But thanks for the Candy Bar!)

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

