Photo of the Day- 19oct2009

-Today we got our passport photos taken at CVS…

-

19oct2009- Passport Witch

-

…witch I think turned out great.

After 7 pictures.

For real, the girl was a perfectionist and made me retake it over and over and over and over again. There were 17 people waiting to get a flu shot who were staring at us the whole time wondering what kind of model I was that I would come to CVS for a photo shoot.

So I felt a need to take the girls witch hat and put it on. I’m not saying it was a great decision, but they were staring, that girl kept making me take pictures, and Ashley was distracted with a phone call so I thought, WHY NOT!

Which is Reason #39 Why Ashley Registered for a BB Gun at Target.

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

