Photo of the Day- 28oct2009

-

I know you have all been wondering, Have you gotten any more letters from that Crazy Guy who sent you that half page of Iron Man Stickers?

Yes, yes, I have. Today he sent me a Christmas card.

On October 28th, he sent me a Christmas card. Well, not so much “sent me” a Christmas card as he folded it and wedged it into my front passenger side door jam.

I know it is an unorthodox way of giving a Christmas card, at an unorthodox time of year, but I really appreciated it.

And I have already hung it up in my office.

-

28oct2009- Christmas Card-1

-I taped it to my bookshelf. The one with the hammer on it. And the two hats. And a picture of a 3 year old Ryne Johnson dressed as a cowboy.

-

And before I go, let me be the first to wish you

A

MERRY

MERRY

CHRISTMAS!!!

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

One Response to “Photo of the Day- 28oct2009”

  1. Mitch Norman Says:

    I had to read that twice just to make sure I what I thought I read is what you wrote. I was right the first time. Wow.

Leave a Reply

