Photo of the Day- 29oct2009

-

I love TV, it is probably my favorite medium. It is on all the time and has almost anything you could possibly want, it is very diverse, which I appreciate, but as I was watching Parks and Recreation tonight I realized it has gotten a little too diverse.

Watching the credits, I was thinking, “Nope, we don’t need THAT.”

And by THAT, I mean this:

-

29oct2009- Nazi Indian Chief

-A Nazi Indian Chief

HOW!

No, not “How”… I mean HOW??? HOW did this happen???

This just seems inappropriate, and I am not saying that just because I am a 16th Native American, or because I am an 8th German, but moreso because I am quarter British which has given me a propensity to wear v-necks and be judgmental.

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

One Response to “Photo of the Day- 29oct2009”

  1. Patrick Says:

    I’ve never noticed this! Thats Crazy with a capital Cray!

Leave a Reply

