Photo of the Day- 01nov2009

-Today we had our Pumpkin Patch after church. It is the day after Halloween, I know, but it wasn’t just a “Halloween/Fall Festival” we also had a “Family Expo”.  We had a sign and everything. I helped hang it.

-

01nov2009- Family Expo-1

-

David was worried it was going to tip over, so he wanted me to weight it down. So on one side I put a rock.

-

01nov2009- Family Expo-2

-

I could only find one big rock like that close so on the other side…

-

01nov2009- Family Expo-3

-

I used painter’s tape.

Ironically there were at least 7 safety-focused booths at the Expo, though none of which, obviously, was OSHA.

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

