If Lions Were… UPDATE (and TEASER!)

-

UPDATE:

I found out who “Willie” is.

-Willie Scarecrow

-

He’s a scarecrow.

Who is probably off scaring crows, sitting in chair, flying, driving a motorcycle, taking corn to his granddaddy, and going to bed.

If you don’t know what I am talking about you can click on Scarecrow’s face below.

-

scarecrow (and mrs king)

-

That’s a reference to Scarecrow and Mrs King just for my older readers!

If you don’t get that joke, I don’t care, it wasn’t for you anyway!

If, after Googling “Scarecrow and Mrs King”, you still have time to check out yesterdays blog where The Lions answer the question “If I Were a Scarecrow I Would…” then click on the word “scarecrow” below.

-

SCARECROW

-And now for the TEASER:

If you enjoyed The Lions answering the scarecrow question, you will be glad to know that they have been asked another question…

-

If I Were a Turkey

-I can’t wait to share their answers with you!

Until then watch this turkey with an afro sing Gloria Gaynor’s “I Will Survive”

-

-

Disco not your thing? More of a 90’s rap kind of guy?

Okay, well enjoy this hammer pants wearing turkey singing “U Can’t Stuff This”…

-

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-
Leave a Reply

