Photo of the Day- 19nov2009

Today I came home for lunch; I thought I would just eat something out of the fridge.

When I looked in the fridge all I saw was a leftover Olive Garden salad, my Brita water jug, and a jar of spicy pickled okra.

Not exactly was I was hoping for.

So I looked in my freezer thinking it would be better.

It too was barren but for the freezer burned box of corndogs. Starving, I did what anyone would do in this situation.

I made an Italian Corndog Salad with a side of Spicy Pickled Okra.

Delicious.

Public Service Announcement: Before you eat this delicious Italian Corndog Salad with a side of Spicy Pickled Okra yourself, you might should look at THIS.

(I know, I know, but it’s worth it!)

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

2 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 19nov2009”

  1. Emily Says:

    Wow.

    I just threw up a little bit in my mouth.

  2. thevfamily Says:

    LOL. I seriously gasped when I saw that salad.

    What a sad life your fridge and freezer live.

Leave a Reply

