Photo of the Day- 20nov2009

Fall (Dead Leaves Fall)

I love dead leaves in the fall. I love them on the trees, I love them when they are falling, I love them when they have fallen and they cover the whole yard, I think it is the coolest. I don’t want to rake them up, I want them to just be everywhere. I love fall!

I like to say it is because I love all of God’s creation and all its cycles, but Ashley thinks it is because I am morbid and lazy.

Ashley is probably right.

Here is a little more colorful picture of the same thing -for those (Ashley)- who think I am morbid.

I call this one:

Life or Death

NOTE: I prefer the dead leaves to the rose.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

Leave a Reply

