Photo of the Day- 27nov2009

Today is BLACK FRIDAY!!! The day when everyone and your mama goes shopping. Except for me, I never go shopping on Black Friday, it’s a rule.

Usually. Today we went to meet with The Cake Man at Cakemakers. I figured if I was going to abandon my rule, cake was as good a reason as there could be. For 30 minutes we all looked at album after album after album of cakes.

It was actually pretty fun.

For everyone except Ashley’s dad, who was paying for it.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

One Response to “Photo of the Day- 27nov2009”

  1. Erin Says:

    I am assuming that Dan the Cake Man only gave you a taste of buttercream filling and that you did not get to sample cake. Am I right? He did that to me.

    What is that, really?

Leave a Reply

