Photo of the Day- 29jan2010

Today is Tom Selleck’s Birthday!

The real Tom Selleck, not my cat Tom Selleck.

But seeing as he is Tom Selleck’s namesake, I thought I would give my cat Tom Selleck a special treat of canned chicken.

He loved it!

It was also Oprah’s birthday so we celebrated by going down a zipline.


Which didn’t turn out as well….

Tom Selleck would not let me post a picture of that because I think he was embarrassed because he kept yelling about how it was “painin’ him”. Which normally wouldn’t stop me, but he has figured out how to work our laptops and might come across this and if he doesn’t like it he will for sure pee on our bed.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

Leave a Reply

