Photo of the Day- 17feb2010

Tonight I had to step in for Brother Bill and do the Wednesday Night Bible Study with just 12 hours notice and besides mentioning “bus loads of prostitutes” a few times and ending with “When I think of Heaven and God, I think of Hugs and Vacuums” on our fill in the blank handout, I think it went fairly well.

To celebrate, Ashley and I went to eat at Chick-fil-a.

They have Wi-fi now, but Ashley and I are still old school.

We could get online, but we still bring our Presidential Trivia Book.

Just look how jealous that couple on the computer at the other table is.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

Leave a Reply

