Photo of the Day- 18feb2010

This Photo Courtesy of Zach Wyatt’s Facebook Page. I stole it without his permission. I thought it was really funny and I wanted to share it with you. As a loyal reader I thought he would appreciate that.

It is a picture of his son, Noah; the caption is Zach’s.

“Noah was apparently too sleepy to get a blanket so he settled with Batman.”

NOTE: If you have any crazy pictures of your kids that you would like me to use, put them on Facebook and I will steal them as soon as I can. Thanks!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

Leave a Reply

