Photo of the Day- 11mar2010

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again: I love food, it is delicious! I eat it all the time. I love Mexican food and American food and Italian food and Chinese food and Greek food. I love food. And I love food combinations, there are so many of them. Peanut butter and jelly. Turkey and dressing. Hamburger and fries. Beans and rice. Cake and ice cream. Hotdogs and tater tots. Eggs and bacon. Milk and cookies…

And I could go on and on and on. But no matter how long I listed foods, I don’t think I would ever think of…

Catfish and Cupcakes.

Nope… never would have made the list.

Catfish and cupcakes seem like a bad combination in general, but completely crazy as the basis of a whole restaurant buuuuut…. this is an actual place here in downtown Chattanooga. I’m not sure if it’s good, but you know… it’s exists.

And in even better news…

There’s a house for rent in the neighborhood!

Although it has a weird smell… a weird mixture of… wait for it…

catfish and cupcakes

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

2 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 11mar2010”

  1. mtvalentino Says:

    haha thats pretty funny… hey if both of those things are good why not have them together?

    • kevinthecoolguy Says:

      thanks!

      i have a birthday coming up and i think i might have found the perfect birthday dinner restaurant!

Leave a Reply

