Long Story Short: I Got Sick…

and then I got better.

I didn’t feel like doing anything (including my Photo of the Day) and then the doctor gave me medicine and I felt a lot better. And a little dizzy. Anyway, I just wanted to say that I uploaded the Photo of the Day for Friday, March 12th tonight. And then like any red-blooded American I will finish the rest tomorrow at work. It’s only fair, I mean, you are reading this at work right now, why shouldn’t I be able to upload them while at work?

I know, it makes perfect sense.

See ya tomorrow. Until then, enjoy this Classic Photo via the “Search” button on the right hand side of the page. It’s a pretty awesome feature, it’s very “Google Imagey”. I found that photo by asking Ashley to say a word, any word. She said “spaghetti” and BOOM! Classic Photo.

Try it out for yourself. Enjoy!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

Leave a Reply

