Photo of the Day- 23mar2010

My job is awesome, I love it. I have about a thousand grandma’s and grandpa’s. My job is pretty much to go around and give hugs and hang out with them. And when their birthdays roll around I like to send them a birthday card. Today I had a unique situation: A husband and a wife have a birthday on the same day. I don’t know if it is coincidence or if they met at some birthday club party or what, but they have the same birthday.

So today I sent them a card… well, TWO cards.

And on the inside of their cards I put a sweet message.

Aaaand lots of irony.

(click on the picture to make it REALLY big and check it out and see if you can spot the irony)

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

2 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 23mar2010”

  1. Health Juice : Says:

    birthday cards that are personlized are the best in my opinion, they really come from the bottom of the heart of the sender”,.

  2. Amery Says:

    I have to i appreciate you for the work you have made in writing this posting. It has been an encouragement to me. I’ve passed this on to a friend of mine. thankyou

Leave a Reply

