Dearest Email Subscribers,

I have been sick for a few days and I haven’t had a chance to update The Photo of the Day, and for that I’m sorry. But Thursday is the day that is going to happen! I promise. I have it on my calendar.

Actually I have “Work” on my calendar, but that’s what I put on my calendar when I want to… uhh… work. (My boss is an avid reader)

Anyway, I just wanted to let you know that I will be updating throughout the day today (Thursday) on my “breaks” so be sure and check back periodically. And since you won’t be spending very much energy looking at a bunch of new pictures on this email this morning, I am requesting that you spend that energy willing another picture like THIS  Easter Bunny picture to happen again this Easter. We can make it happen if we ALL wish it to be! We all just have to want it to happen enough. Let’s make it happen!

Okay, well that’s all. Thanks for reading!

Kevin

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

Leave a Reply

