Photo of the Week- 17apr2010

Please temporarily enjoy the Photo of the Week instead of the Photo of the Day.

This week was my birthday and Ashley said I could eat anywhere in the whole world that I wanted. So I chose Picadilly! Why, when I could have eaten at Provino’s (one of the best Italian restaurants in Chattanooga) for FREE would I chose to pay for Picadilly??? 

The pudding! They were so surprised that I picked to pay for a meal at Picadilly instead of eating a free meal that they gave me a free pudding. With sprinkles!

Happy Birthday to me!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

Leave a Reply

