Photo of the Day- 23nov2010

Tonight we had a Celebration Thanksgiving Service at church and I had the pleasure of baptizing Mrs. Michelle and little Anna Kate, the cutest little 6 year old ever! Anna Kate was a little nervous to begin with but once I answered all her questions she was really excited.

Speaking of questions, I get a lot of people asking me what I wear underneath my robe when I baptize people. Well, I wear exactly what you think I’d wear:

Flowerdy surf shorts, a sleevless dress shirt, and a fancy tie.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

Leave a Reply

