Photo of the Day- 05dec2010

Tonight after church Ashley and I stopped by Walgreens to get an eyeglasses repair kit and I found what I want you all to get me for Christmas!

Click to Enlarge

Antonio Banderas Cologne!

I’m not sure how it smells but I love saying his name…

“Aaan-tone-io Ban-deeerras”

I didn’t even know he had a cologne! How cool is that!?! I can’t wait for Christmas now!

There are 3 different scents. You can get me any of them. Ooorrrr… you can all go in together and buy me all 3!

And then as we were checking out I saw what I was going to get you all for Christmas!

Click to Enlarge

Flu shots!

You are all going to get FLU SHOTS! I know, I know… you’rrrrrrrreeeee welcome!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

Leave a Reply

