Photo of the Day- 11april2011

I knew it was going to rain today, not because I watched the weather on WRCBtv with Paul Barys, but because I saw Petey.

Click to Enlarge

 

I can always tell what the weather is going to be like by how Petey is dressed. This morning, even though it was sunny early on, he was wearing his highwater jeans which meant: RAIN’S A COMIN’!

As I write this, it is raining. Nailed it again! Thanks Petey!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

Leave a Reply

