Photo of the Day- 13april2011

Today is my birthday and I have enjoyed the many wonderful calls, emails, Facebook comments, cards, and the tons and tons of good ol’ fashioned face-to-face birthday wishes. As I get older I’m learning that I never stop learning. It’s the old “the smarter I get the more I realize I don’t know” kind of thing I guess, which makes me extra thankful this birthday for my awesome friends and family who try to make sure I don’t stop learning. Like my cousin Brooks who sent me this sign he found in a restroom at his university.

Click to Enlarge

 

If you get one thing from my birthday, get this: Safety First!

My favorite part from the whole thing is that if you have questions or comments there is a number you can call AND an email address. I think we should bombard them with questions and comments… preferrably questions. I would like to make this a contest. The best question emailed to plant@vancouver.wsu.edu wins the prize!

The prize you might be asking …

Well, your very own “For Your Safety” bathroom sign of course!

Can’t wait to see the questions you all come up with (and the answers you get back!).

Have a great day and thanks again for all the birthday awesomeness!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

One Response to “Photo of the Day- 13april2011”

  1. Cicely Says:

    I DID IT I DID IT I DID IT!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

