Photo of the Day- 22april2011

Today is Good Friday, the traditional start to swimsuit season. With that in mind we have gotten Little Baby Boy Lewis his own swimsuit.

Click to Enlarge

 

I picked it out. It has crabs on it. I love it.

My favorite part about it is the tag. Look at it closely.

Really. Go ahead, I’ll wait.

It is made in Portugal, and I guess they do things differenlty there, but does it really need to say, “Keep Away From Fire”? Here in America, in my family at least, we are going to have a strict “Keep The WHOLE Baby Away From Fire” rule.

I know, I know, LBBL isn’t even born yet and already you’re thinking Kevin is the Father of the Year!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

Leave a Reply

