Photo of the Day- 08may2011

Today is Mother’s Day so I made Ashley, my mama-to-be, breakfast in bed.

Click to Enlarge

 

And then LBBL and I gave her a card and painted her the matching African Daisy flower paintings she was wanting for the living room.

Click to Enlarge

 

And then when the day was almost over and we had discovered there was something dead in the garage, I sprayed Oust Clean Scent Air Sanitizer all over and cracked the back door.

I know it is Mother’s Day, but dead animals creep me out and it was dark. What if it was a dead bear cub and mama bear came looking for it while I was bent down behind the dryer? Nope, not gonna happen to me. I’ll Oust the air today, and oust the bear tomorrow.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

Leave a Reply

